THANKSGIVING

  • Sunday, November 21 – Regular Worship & Small Group Schedule
  • Wednesday, November 24– Church Offices Close at 12:00pm | No Midweek Activities
  • Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26 – Church Offices Closed
  • Sunday, November 28 – Regular Worship & Small Group Schedule

CHRISTMAS | NEW YEAR'S

  • Wednesday, December 22 – No Midweek Activities
  • Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve gatherings at 4:00pm and 6:00pm
  • Sunday, December 26 – One worship gathering at 10:00am and no small groups or age-group ministries except preschool for ages birth through 5-years-old
  • Wednesday, December 29 – No Midweek Activities
  • Sunday, January 2 – Regular worship gatherings at 9:00am and 10:35am, but no small groups or age-group ministries except preschool for ages birth through 5-years-old
  • Wednesday, January 5 – Midweek Activities Resume
  • Sunday, January 9 - Regular Worship Schedule | Small Groups and Age-Group Ministries Resume