This holiday season, we're so looking forward to spending time with family and friends and celebrating the birth of Christ.

Our Christmas Eve Gatherings on Monday, December 24, will be held at 4:00pm and 6:00pm. We'll all gather for worship together on Christmas Eve, so there will be no childcare available.


Holiday Schedule

THANKSGIVING

  • Wednesday, November 21 – Church Offices Close at 12:00pm | No Midweek Activities
  • Thursday, November 22-Friday, November 23 – Church Offices Closed
  • Sunday, November 25 – Regular Worship & Small Group Schedule

CHRISTMAS | NEW YEAR'S

  • Saturday, December 8 – Behold the Lamb of God: Andrew Peterson Concert (7:00pm)
  • Wednesday, December 19 – No Midweek Activities
  • Sunday, December 23 – Regular Worship Schedule | No Small Groups (birth-3 years only)
  • Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve Gatherings (4:00pm & 6:00pm)
  • Wednesday, December 26 – No Midweek Activities
  • Sunday, December 30 – Regular Worship Schedule | No Small Groups (birth-3 years only)
  • Wednesday, January 2 – No Midweek Activities
  • Sunday, January 6 – Small Groups Resume
  • Wednesday, January 9 – Midweek Activities Resume